Three $50,000 awards funded

  • Multifunctional Biomaterial For Delivery Of Immunosuppresive Dendritic Cells And Neuregulin- 1 For Amelioration Of Murine Experimental Autoimmune Encephalomyelitis (EAE) Disease
    • Julia Babansee, PhD, Associate Professor, Wallace H. Coulter Department of Biomedical Engineeering, Georgia Institute of Technology

Upcoming Events

    View All Events

    Funding News


    Georgia CTSA Pilot Grants Program

    For over 10 years the Georgia CTSA Pilot Grants program has distributed grant funding to support one to two year pilot projects that advance and transform laboratory, clinic, and community observations into interventions that improve public and...


    Jeff Sands named 91st president of American Physiological Society

    Jeff M. Sands, MD, Juha P. Kokko professor of medicine and physiology, and director of the Division of Renal Medicine in the Department of Medicine, has been named president of the American Physiological Society (APS).