ACTSI Investigators Recipients of Emory's 1% Award

The honor recognizes Emory faculty who have scored in the top 1% on grant applications.

2012  Debra Houry Dept. Em Medicine
2012  Melissa Kottke Dept. Gyn/OB
2012  Chris Yun Dept. Medicine - Digest Dis
2012  Camille Vaughan Dept. Medicine - Geriatrics
2012   Ed Mocarski Dept. Microbiology-Immunology
2012  Sam Speck Dept. Microbiology-Immunology
2012  Allan Levey Dept. Neurology
2012  Donald L. Bliwise Dept. Neurology
2012  Erwin Van Meir Dept. Neurosurgery
2012   Charles Parkos Dept. Pathology
2012   Nael A. McCarty Dept. Pediatrics
2012  Paula M. Vertino Dept. RadOnc
2013  Richard Cummings Dept. BioChem
2013   Hanjoong Jo Dept. Biomedical Engineering
2013   Anice Lowen Dept. Microbiology-Immunology
2013   Baowei Fei Dept. Radiology
2013  Viraj Master Dept. Urology
2013   Mirko Paiardini Yerkes 

Upcoming Events

    View All Events

    Latest News


    ACTSI-supported OculoStaple Wins Again

    Atlanta Clinical & Translational Science Institute (ACTSI)-supported team, OculoStaple wins second place in the 2015 InVenture Prize at Georgia Tech. Team members Jackie Borinski, Mohamad Ali Najia, and Drew Padilla, all biomedical...


    Infographic: What are the Phases of Clinical Trials?