ACTSI Co-Program Director Receives NIH Director's Broadening Experience in Scientific Training (BEST) Award

ACTSI Pilot Grant program co-director, Dr. Nael McCarty along with Emory’s Drs. Mary DeLong, Wendy Newstetter, Lisa Tedesco, and Keith Wilkinson received the grant for Beyond the Professoriate: Transforming Pathways for Biomedical Research Careers.

Upcoming Events

    View All Events

    Latest News


    ACTSI-supported OculoStaple Wins Again

    Atlanta Clinical & Translational Science Institute (ACTSI)-supported team, OculoStaple wins second place in the 2015 InVenture Prize at Georgia Tech. Team members Jackie Borinski, Mohamad Ali Najia, and Drew Padilla, all biomedical...


    Infographic: What are the Phases of Clinical Trials?