Andrew Post, MD, PhD

Director, Informatics

Emory University

  • Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Informatics
  • Clinical Informatics Architect, Emory Healthcare

Jeffrey Lennox, MD

Director, Quality & Efficiency and Trial Innovation Centers

Emory University

  • Associate Dean, Clinical Research
  • Professor, Division of Infectious Diseases
  • Vice Chair of Medicine, Grady

Tabia Henry Akintobi, PhD, MPH

Director, Community Engagement

Community Engagement / Morehouse School of Medicine

  • Professor of Community Health and Preventive Medicine
  • Associate Dean of Community Engagement
  • Director of Evaluation and Institutional Assessment

Eric J. Nehl, PhD

Director, Evaluation & Continuous Improvement

Emory University

  • Assistant Research Professor, Department of Behavioral Sciences and Health Education, Emory University Rollins School of Public Health

Carlton D. Dampier, MD

Director, Regulatory Knowledge & Support

Emory University School of Medicine

  • Medical Director, Office of Clinical Research
  • Assistant Dean for Clinical Research
  • Professor of Pediatrics

John J. Hanfelt, PhD

Director, Biostatistics, Epidemiology, & Research Design

Emory University

  • Professor, Department of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics
  • Rollins School of Public Health

Greg S. Martin, MD, MSc

Director, Georgia CTSA Clinical Research Centers (GCRCs)

Course Director, Introduction to Clinical and Translational Research, Research Education Programs / Emory University School of Medicine

  • Professor of Medicine
  • Associate Division Director of Critical Care, Division of Pulmonary, Allergy, and Critical Care Medicine
  • Chief of Pulmonary/Critical Care, Grady Memorial Hospital
  • Director of Research, Emory Center for Critical Care

Carolyn C. Meltzer, MD

Director, Innovation Catalyst

Emory University

  • William P. Timmie Professor and Chair of Radiology
  • Associate Dean for Research, School of Medicine

Kathy Griendling, PhD

Director, Collaboration & Multi-disciplinary Team Science

Emory University

  • Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs, School of Medicine
  • Professor and Vice Chair, Research and Faculty Development, Department of Medicine

Brian Rivers, PhD

Director, Integrating Special Populations

Morehouse School of Medicine

  • Associate Professor, Department of Community Health and Preventative Medicine

Neal Dickert, MD, PhD

Director, Recruitment Center

Emory University

  • Assistant Professor, Division of Cardiology

Anne M. Fitzpatrick PhD, MSc

Site Director, Children's Healthcare of Atlanta, Egleston Clinical Research Site

Co-Coordinator, MSCR Journal Club, Research Education Programs / Emory University School of Medicine

  • Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Division of Pulmonology, Allergy/Immunology, Cystic Fibrosis, and Sleep
  • Director, Asthma Clinical Research Program