

## Georgia CTSA Executive Council

W. Robert Taylor, MD, PhD Emory University

Elizabeth O. Ofili, MD, MPH Morehouse School of Medicine

Andrés J. García, PhD Georgia Institute of Technology

Bradley G. Phillips, PharmD University of Georgia

Henry M. Blumberg, MD Emory University

David S. Stephens, MD Emory University

Rick Kittles, PhD Morehouse School of Medicine

Chaouki T. Abdallah, PhD Georgia Institute of Technology

Christopher King, DVM University of Georgia











Supported by a grant from the NIH/National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences (UL1TR002378) August 14, 2024

Dear Georgia CTSA Supported Investigator,

As a recipient of support from the Georgia Clinical & Translational Science Alliance (Georgia CTSA), the National Institutes of Health's (NIH) funded Clinical and Translational Science Award, you are subject to the NIH Public Access Policy and must cite the Georgia CTSA grant number in all products including presentations, publications, and patent applications.

Please cite all your work as follows:

Supported by the National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences of the National Institutes of Health under Award Number UL1TR002378

Citing the Georgia CTSA is a key metric used within our alliance and the NIH to evaluate and document the impact of our support of your research. Your cooperation is critical to our continued funding and success. Please double check the award numbers before submission.

More information on when and how to comply with the NIH Public Access Policy may be found here: <a href="https://publicaccess.nih.gov/">https://publicaccess.nih.gov/</a>

Please contact Eric Nehl at enehl@emory.edu or 404-727-9445 for additional assistance.

Finally, thank you for giving us the opportunity to support you and your clinical and translational science pursuits. We are grateful for the opportunity to assist you.

Sincerely,

W. Robert Taylor, MD, PhD Principal Investigator Emory University

andis J. Dann

Andres J. Garcia, PhD Principal Investigator Georgia Institute of Technology Elizabeth O. Ofili, MD, MPH Principal Investigator Morehouse School of Medicine

Bradley G. Phillips, PharmD Principal Investigator University of Georgia