ACTSI Co-Program Director Receives NIH Director's Broadening Experience in Scientific Training (BEST) Award

ACTSI Pilot Grant program co-director, Dr. Nael McCarty along with Emory’s Drs. Mary DeLong, Wendy Newstetter, Lisa Tedesco, and Keith Wilkinson received the grant for Beyond the Professoriate: Transforming Pathways for Biomedical Research Careers.

Read More

Share This Story