ACTSI Investigators Named to the Emory School of Medicine MilliPub Club & 1% Club

The MilliPub Club honors and recognizes current Emory faculty who have published one or more individual papers throughout their careers that have each garnered more than 1,000 citations. Such a paper is commonly considered a “citation classic” and represents high impact scholarship. The MilliPub Club is sponsored by the Emory School of Medicine but membership is open to any qualifying Emory faculty member.

ACTSI Investigators & 2014 MilliPub Club Awardees

Peter Block
Georgia Chen
Karen Conneely
Ihab Hajjar
Vicki Hertzberg
Michael Kutner
Barbara Rothbaum
David Weiss
Chunhui Xu

The 1% Club recognizes faculty whose NIH proposals have been ranked in the top 1% by NIH reviewers.

ACTSI Investigators & 1% Club Members

Rafi Ahmed
Luke Brewster
Lou Ann Brown
Cristina Drenkard
Brian Evavold
Theresa Gauthier
Sung (Sam) Lim
Ioannis Sechopoulos
Patrick Sullivan
Ya Wang
David Weinshenker