Nominations for Georgia CTSA Team Science Awards – Due October 24

researcher receiving award
Carolyn Yeago, PhD, Georgia Tech's Marcus Center for Therapeutic Cell Characterization, accepts the Presidents’ Award of Distinction for Team Science presented by Georgia CTSA Principal Investigator Bradley Phillips, PharmD, University of Georgia

The Georgia CTSA established the Presidents' Award of Distinction for Team Science and the Team Science Award of Distinction for Early Stage Research Teams to reward and promote excellence in multi-disciplinary research teams within the Georgia CTSA. The winning teams will receive a monetary award for continued research and will be recognized at the 2023 Southeast Regional Clinical and Translational Science Conference, March 1-3, 2023.

Read More