ACTSI Investigators Named to the Emory School of Medicine MilliPub Club & 1% Club

The MilliPub Club honors and recognizes current Emory faculty who have published one or more individual papers throughout their careers that have each garnered more than 1,000 citations. Such a paper is commonly considered a “citation classic” and represents high impact scholarship. The MilliPub Club is sponsored by the Emory School of Medicine but membership is open to any qualifying Emory faculty member.

ACTSI Investigators & 2015 MilliPub Club Awardees

  • Rebecca Arnold
  • Peter Block
  • Georgia Chen
  • Karen Conneely
  • Harold Franch
  • Robert Guyton
  • Ihab Hajjar
  • Vicki Hertzberg
  • Michael Kutner
  • Barbara Rothbaum
  • Vinod Thourani
  • David Weiss
  • Chunhui Xu

The 1% Club recognizes faculty whose NIH proposals have been ranked in the top 1% by NIH reviewers.

ACTSI Investigators & 2015 1% Club Members

  • Rafi Ahmed
  • Luke Brewster
  • LouAnne Brown
  • Bruce Crosson
  • Janet Cummings
  • Christina Drenkard
  • Brian Evavold
  • Negar Fari
  • Theresa Gauthier
  • Lisa Haddad
  • Sung Sam Lim
  • Patrick Sullivan
  • Ya Wang
  • David Weinshenker
  • Jens Wrammert