ACTSI Investigators named to the Emory School of Medicine Millipub Club and 1% Club

The MilliPub Club honors and recognizes current Emory faculty who have published one or more individual papers throughout their careers that have each garnered more than 1,000 citations. Such a paper is commonly considered a “citation classic” and represents high impact scholarship. The MilliPub Club is sponsored by the Emory School of Medicine but membership is open to any qualifying Emory faculty member.

ACTSI Investigators & 2016 MilliPub Club Awardees

Rafi Ahmed, PhD (Microbiology & Immunology)
Subra Kugathasan, MD (Pediatrics)
Andrew Miller, MD (Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences)
Susan Ray, MD (Medicine)
Raymond Schinazi, PhD (Pediatrics)
Jonathan Sevransky, MD (Medicine)
Dong Moon Shin, MD (Hematology & Medical Oncology)
Nanette Wenger, MD (Medicine)
Chunhui Xu, PhD (Pediatrics)

The 1% Club recognizes faculty whose NIH proposals have been ranked in the top 1% by NIH reviewers.

ACTSI Investigators &2016 1% Members

Christopher Flowers, PhD (Cell Biology)
Krish Sathian, MD, PhD (Neurology)
Miriam Vos, MD (Pediatrics)

2015 Awardees